Global

Indewe-Group (Indewe Oy)
Rydöntie 12 A
FI-20360 Turku
Finland

Hannu Riikonen
hannu.riikonen@indewe.com
Mobile +358 50 434 5255

Scandinavia and Baltic countries

Indewe QC Oy
Rydöntie 12 A
FI-20360 Turku
Finland

Ilpo Ylismäki
ilpo.ylismaki@indewe.com
Mobile +358 50 552 1587

 

 

Finland

Indewe Group
Wärtsilänkatu 61
FI-04410 Järvenpää

Matti Harju
Tarkastusinsinööri
matti.harju@indewe.com
Mobile +358 40 356 7171

Kari Myllykangas
Kuntotarkastaja, RI, DI
kari.myllykangas@indewe.com
Mobile +358 500 162 042 
www.indewe-rtp.fi

South East Europe

Romania and surroundings
Indewe Romania Srl
Regus City Center
Str. C.A. Rosetti, Nr. 17
020011, sect. 2, Bucuresti
Romania
Phone +40 21 527 0399
Fax +40 21 527 0310

Florin Raicu
Country manager
florin.raicu@indewe.com
Mobile +40 753 025 544

Poland and surrounding countries

Indewe Poland S.p.Z.o.o
Piaskowa 64 m. 3
72-010 Police
Poland

Mariusz Kurkierewicz,
Managing Director
mariusz.kurkierewicz@indewe.com
Mobile +48 607 343 300

Canada

Representation office in eastern Canada
Cabot Inspection Services Inc.
44 Forrest River Road
Torbay, NL, Canada

Peter Stacey
Level II CWB Welding Inspector
peter.stacey@indewe.com
Mobile: +1-709-685-8561

South America

Indewe Brazil
Arto Alho, Country Manager
arto.alho@indewe.com
Mobile +55 21 99844 8168 (BRA)
Mobile +358 40 1593 861 (FIN)
Skype artojalho

 

 

 

 

tilaajavastuu

Ota yhteyttä